Letters to the Lost by Brigid Kemmerer

  Goodreads Summary    -   Fans of Kasie West’s P.S. I Like You, and Ava Dellaira’s Love Letters to the Dead, will love this book! I bought this book from BookOutlet because it seemed mildly interesting, and so I could brag that I bought 14 books for $42 (that dang boxing day sale, am … Continue reading Letters to the Lost by Brigid Kemmerer