Once and For All by Sarah Dessen

- Goodread's Summary - *NO SPOILERS* - TRIGGER WARNING!  School Shootings At first I didn't really want to pick up this book. I don't really know why and it was stupid of me because I really liked everything else I have read from her. I guess I just had high expectations for this book and … Continue reading Once and For All by Sarah Dessen

First & Then by Emma Mills

- Goodread's Summary - *NO SPOILERS* - This was my first Emma Mills book and I was blown out of the water! I really liked her writing style and how she made her story and characters funny and inspiring. Right off the bat in the first chapter she had me laughing and smiling. This was … Continue reading First & Then by Emma Mills

Someone Else’s Summer by Rachel Bateman

- Goodread's Summary - *NO SPOILERS* - I picked up this book thinking it would be a fun light-hearted read, and it was for like the middle section of it. The beginning and ending though are tear jerkers! I was crying the whole time throughout the first 5 chapters. This book is about how a … Continue reading Someone Else’s Summer by Rachel Bateman

Letters to the Lost by Brigid Kemmerer

  Goodreads Summary    -   Fans of Kasie West’s P.S. I Like You, and Ava Dellaira’s Love Letters to the Dead, will love this book! I bought this book from BookOutlet because it seemed mildly interesting, and so I could brag that I bought 14 books for $42 (that dang boxing day sale, am … Continue reading Letters to the Lost by Brigid Kemmerer

Wildman by J.C Geiger

Goodreads Summary - *NO SPOILERS*  - Wildman is such a touching story about a stranger’s understanding and the way you can connect to anyone. Wildman also deals with upholding expectations and how sometimes the best moments in life can catch you off guard. Wildman has been getting some MAJOR hype lately and was one of … Continue reading Wildman by J.C Geiger

After Hours by Claire Kennedy

  Goodreads Summary  - *NO SPOILERS* - After Hours is an unexceptional book that left me struggling to finish. A book about dares that had me excited to read, because I thought it would be similar to Nerve by Jeanne Ryan, but was not well written and not exciting at all. While reading this book … Continue reading After Hours by Claire Kennedy

Between the Notes by Sharon Huss Roat

Goodreads Summary  - *NO SPOILERS*  - This book is so beautifully written and intriguing that I want more! This book reminded me a little of Kasie West’s P.S I like you and is one of the reasons I liked it. The main character can be a little annoying at times, and I had to put … Continue reading Between the Notes by Sharon Huss Roat

Be Good Be Real Be Crazy by Chelsey Philpot

Goodreads Summary  - *NO SPOILERS* - “For fans of Mosquitolandand Paper Towns” (Goodreads). That is a bunch of lies! Mosquitoland is one of my all-time favorite books and this one was nothing like it. I honestly don’t know how I even finished this book, it was slow in the beginning but I thought it would … Continue reading Be Good Be Real Be Crazy by Chelsey Philpot

All We Have Is Now by Lisa Schroeder

Goodreads Summary -   *NO SPOILERS* - I started this book thinking it will be a story of people helping people, which is great! And it was, but it was so much more than that. This is a powerful piece on regret and what ifs. Lisa does a great job at answering the question “what … Continue reading All We Have Is Now by Lisa Schroeder